MrShoes Birthday

Thanks for all the attention on my birthday!

even if I had to make an update with a cake to get it ๐Ÿ˜‰

Here is a screenshot from my birthday world, filled with happy guests.

The pack we released contained a cake, which turns players into happy party-guests. A bit in the same way a diamond brick works.

Apart from the cake, this weeks update also contained some anti-cheat, which should prevent super-jump and related speeding hacks. I have to admit that spending time on these kind of features are kind of tedious work, as I would rather use them on exiting features. But I guess it can be avoided when we have so many dedicated users.

That being said, I will promise a fun new physics brick for next weeksย  a later update. Also, the regular updates will move to Wednesdays, since it fits better with the overallย schedule.

So, have a happy weekend, and see ou in the worlds!

/mrshoe

17 thoughts on “MrShoes Birthday

  1. wow i like the way it changes your smiley and HAPPY BIRTHDAY! also a small suggestion;what if you could buy energy with gems like you dont want to waste a bunch of gems on something you already have energy in so you can BUY energy with gems.

  2. tomkazaz says:

    Very cool ! And Happy Birthday Mrshoe !
    But why did you earase the words NEXT WEEK ?
    We want new physics and we want them now ! ๐Ÿ˜€

  3. Hey there. There is something in the shop that needs to be fixed: I thought that you got an infinite supply of timed doors, but i was wrong and i only got 10. It didn’t say +10 on it, so i was confused. Please fix!

    • Number1KirbyFan says:

      There is no cake smiley, but if you’re talking about the party smiley (unofficial name), it’s in the game when you touch cake.

  4. Ben Robinson says:

    Happy birthday to you Mr.shoe and it’s smilyman102 here. I like someone to build a suprise level for me and srat23 okay? It can be any level on any difficulty. I like the boss level best because of the code of the level being hidden until you earned enough coins. Can someone do that pls?

    Sent from my Windows Phone ________________________________

  5. EveryEditLover says:

    Hey MrShoe I want to be in a screenshot of the next update. When will you be on to update? My EE name is Happyeditor.

Leave a comment