The final frontier

For the last upate in the Space theme, we have added “Space Worlds”. So no new bricks this time.

Space worlds have lower gravity, which makes it possible to jump higher and further! I am really, really looking forward to see the new worlds 🙂

 

The coin is about as high you can jump in a space world.

Also, the black “basic” border is the default border for space worlds. The black brick is free for all.

Besides the new “Space World”, we have also added a Astronaut smiley:

 

I think it is really cool.

 

Other Updates:

  • New frontpage and popup windows design.
  • Remove “block all friend requests” bug fixed.

 

See you in the worlds!

 

/mrshoe

 

 

 

26 thoughts on “The final frontier

    • julianridley says:

      It’s the frontpage where you log in. If you are a facebook user, yout will never see it (since you dont have to log in). Id you are a kongregate or armorgames user, you will only see it if you are logged out.

      /mrshoe

  1. why did not new blocks. I was waiting for them and you create one space world. and if I want to create one half of the normal world for half the space. I thought you like to create one moon or cheto more. Korce … UTB I am to question what will be the next packet. please reply by faster.

    • julianridley says:

      I am checking my mail daily, and I don’t think I have recieved any from you.
      However, it is no longer possible to get the Ultimate Fan Smiley

  2. ktostam450 says:

    What about bigger/smaller maps with low gravity? Add low-gravity optiom for all worlds. Like: pay 1250 and you will get one low gravity option for world what you can get on and off.

    And is new world filled with space bg?

  3. Ben Robinson says:

    Smileyman102 here. I really like the astronaut smiley, and the space worlds. I really like a hero package for when I return to everybody edits. Looking forward to returning in 2013. I would also like in the hero package some hero smiley’s and some hero blocks with hero backgrounds pls. See you!

    Sent from my Windows Phone ________________________________

Leave a comment