Misc bug fixes and tweaks

Hey Editors

I just released a minor update with a few bug fixes and tweaks.

Tweaks

  • Profiles now show max energy
  • Profiles now show moderators as such
  • Those of your rooms that are currently open will now show at the top of the roomlist.
  • Your rooms will now be marked as such in the roomlist.
  • Names of your own rooms are no longer censored in the room list
  • Updated game such that the game does not use 100% while in the lobby.

Bug Fixes

  • Fixed bug that prevented guests for joining rooms directly
  • Fixed a bug that resulted in users having to reload before they where successfully awarded the grinch smiley.

 

 

17 thoughts on “Misc bug fixes and tweaks

  1. I have something wrong with my EE. When I use wasd, my smiley has sticky keys. When I use the arrows, they don’t. But I am only good at useing the wasd. So if you could somehow fix it, that would be great! Thnx! 😉

    Iganigaishanishka

  2. I have a suggestion for a smily, sorry if my english is bad, I don´t live in a engish land…
    And sorry for commenting here, but i cant find were to post it in the EE forum…
    anyway, my suggestion is a werewolf, or some Naruto smilys, I love Naturo xD
    I would LOVE to have a Gaara smily, or Neji(if you don´t know how they look you can check it out om google 😉 )
    So, if you could make a werewolf/animal or Naruto smily i would be Over the moon 😀
    Thanks in advance, and thanks if you took the time to read. I hope you can do Naturo or animal smilys, because I do not know how to make a Smilys :c
    well, that would be all for me for now 🙂
    Thank you so much if you could make a Gaara smily, that would really mean everything for me!
    // a EE fan 😉

Leave a comment