It’s Christmas in Everybody Edits! – Loads of new presents!

 

We have just released a huge update filled with christmas themed goodies for you to enjoy! First on the list is the brand new Reindeer and Snowman smilies who are both very eager to celebrate with you! There’s also a bunch of colorful present boxes for you to stuff below your Christmas tree, one might wonder what they contain? Also available for purchase is the Christmas decoration pack which includes three different glass orbs for your tree, a christmas wreath as well as a beautiful shining star!

Merry Christmas!

The biggest surprise of this update is of course the hotly anticipated Note blocks that allow you to create your own music in the game! You can place them wherever you like on the world, create a piano for users to play with or construct gravity-based systems that let’s the users create their own automatic melodies. We can’t wait to see what you can come up with!

Become the next EE Mozart!

72 thoughts on “It’s Christmas in Everybody Edits! – Loads of new presents!

  1. cheatsman99 says:

    What does this mean: “An unhandled error occured 😦 We saved the error to our servers and we are working on fixing it already! Horrible Error: Unable to decrypt the join key — most likely it was encrypted for another server. If your on the devolpment server, you’ve probably logged” Its been like that ALL day long…

  2. Can someone tell me if grinch is only available during Christmas?

    (And does witch work this way, or can one still find it? Same thing, the red wizard…)

    Thanks if you reply. The updates are stunning.

  3. cool update, and since you are going all christmessy, do you think you will be doing a christmess competition, like the halloween kind?
    and for the people who dont know how to get the witch, you get by coins i beleive and also the weird zombie like smily

  4. thoughtcarton says:

    Is the GRINCH smiley obtained like the wizard?!?!
    (I still haven’t got my wizard and I’ve been playing for more than one year…) 😦

  5. can you please make this longer??? i do not heve enough time to get eventhe reindeer smiley because i hve to do a lot of homework and if i finish it late i can not even waste an energy point. please help me!!!

  6. cheatsman99 says:

    I hate EE i will never go on again because of this stupid thing with “Unexpected Errors” not letting me on the game… 😡

  7. tomkazaz says:

    OMG ! Thanks ! I love you guys lol !

    When I first saw the gringch smiley I thought it was a bug that caused the witch and santa smileys to become a new one !

  8. linkeuiswampert says:

    Aw, so you’re not bringing back the 2010 decor?

    That I couldn’t get it in time has been haunting me for a year, I was really hoping it would be available.

  9. macks2008 says:

    Updates like this ALMOST make me want to spend money to support this game. I would spend money on this game if updates weren’t so long/far in between (and I had much money to spend).

  10. Oh, now i know how to get grinch… MAGIC! 🙂
    And a few things:
    1. WHAT!?!? Minerals only cost 250 energy??? yay!!
    2. Wow… piano is expensive…
    3. Thanks for making grinch so easy to get! 🙂
    4. I love cristmas in Everybodyedits! =)

    5. Merry cristmas! =D

Leave a comment