228 thoughts on “Quick Chat Update.

  1. doommoose43 says:

    Chris, Can you give us an ETA of when the bug will be fixed? today tomorrow? 1 minute? just asking. Keep up the PERFECTLY AMAZING work!

  2. Danny says:

    I will ask again, please AWSEr ME cHRIS

    Chris, How do i buy Pro by facebook?I dont found…Like kongregate… u can put this ability on FB if doesn’t have?

  3. doh says:

    So tired of this. Why doesn’t you Chris add one beta, and one stable?
    I have played games there they adding so they can play Beta for new updates till it sends out to be a new stable. And then play the stable version with no bugs. Now you have the bugs in both beta and the guest version. Maybe you should fix it.

    People like me that have played EE in so long time is getting tired of this. Fixing one thing, a new bug appear. It feels like you are listening more to all this 8 years old kids that can’t other than spam this whole blog with pointless stuff.

  4. Krayg says:

    Give poor Chris a break. He said sorry that he ha been very busy.. he is working AFAP (as fast as possible) on the chat… Now just stop being mean and Wait.. please..

    • abcboy says:

      👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 Give me beta 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿

      • abcboy says:

        👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿 👿

  5. Person McDudeman says:

    Random thought:
    What if beta levels were saved locally? Then people could pretty much have all of the saves they’d like, or even edit the map and put in a picture or something with an outside program with no hurting the server

    inb4 this wouldn’t work at all somehow

  6. Super_Luigi says:

    Yes, there are a number of bugs, but if you aren’t going to fix them all at the moment, please at least fix whatever’s stopping me from changing my saved level’s code and name. That’s hugely important IMO, as it affects the enjoyment level, specifically, of the users who have supported your game by purchasing beta. (Granted, it doesn’t seem to be affecting ALL saved levels, but it’s affecting mine, and numerous other people’s.)

    • jojatekok says:

      Chris, this is with mine, too, but I found out that we, betas CAN change those things, just open the changer “window”, enter the thing you want, click “OK”, then close that “window”

      • ElJaso says:

        Yeh, i was so frustrated then i realized that it worked but wasnt closing, another thing i noticed that is irritating is that every time i log in i have to click “remember me” idk lol

      • jojatekok says:

        Yes, and when we click toggle map, the game “deactivates” itself, we have to click on the game window to start moving/jumping again.

  7. Sean says:

    Hi. I really want to support the game and get beta, but my mom won’t let me use her credit card. I can’t do the E.E gems thing because the beta website is blocked on the computer I’m using (idk why) so could I mail you money and you set up an account for me? I’m really desperate to get beta. I love e.e btw, keep it up.

  8. Hey Chris can you make:
    Moving platforms?
    Bricks that when touched, you can fly for a short time? (Not through anything)
    Bricks that take you to the beginning of the level?
    Yellow Keys, Yellow Doors and Yellow Gates?
    Change size of level feature?
    Invisible Smileys?
    Water?
    Bouncy pieces?

    I’m only 9, and my dad won’t by me Beta and Pro because you have to use PayPal®. 😥

  9. Legendzz says:

    Be patient, people. Y’all can’t just goto to Chris’s blog and keep asking when will the chat come out. It’s rude. And chris, please take your time and fix the bugs. Thanks.

  10. jojatekok says:

    tomorrow (21 november) will be my bday, hope it will be released on that day, it will be my best bday prize 😀
    P. S.: I will become 13 🙂

  11. it4040 says:

    chris!
    after you release chat,
    make a CLEAR LEVEL BUTTEN
    PLEASE!!!!
    I WANT TO MAKE AN OTHER LEVEL!!!
    (if you make each beta user his saved worlds list itll be even better)
    ps. my level name is-climb to heaven

  12. it4040 says:

    and an other thing…
    i still haveing the problem whan
    the level dosnt exist anymore,
    no one is moving, just me, and i cannot place blocks!
    fix it after the chat release!

  13. kyle says:

    hey i found an extremely annoying bug. every time im about to go to god mode i cant move unless i click the screen again. the same thing happens when im exiting god mode to plz fix this.
    oh 1 more thing plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz plz make doors with a certain number of coins required to open them

  14. afromonkey says:

    whenever i try to make a world called “alpha bet blocks” with the passcode “yes” it dont load or do anything it just freezes up on the info page “how to move ect. “

  15. Brandon says:

    Major bug. My saved level will not load on either the Beta or normal client. It reads “Trying to join game, please wait!” but never loads the level. It’s getting very frustrating.

      • ElJaso says:

        I am srsly thinking about logging into gaia! help me Chris! HELP ME! (as in help me by updating that way i wont =D)

    • doh says:

      But Abcboy is a retarded kid, can’t even write like a normal human.
      Need to spam, flood and all stuff that he can figure out. The only thing that can stop him from destroying for us all, is a ban from this blog.

  16. doommoose43 says:

    ….. now i am becoming slightly impatient. Chris could you at least give us another ETA for chat? or release what you have for chat to beta now? Thankyou!

    • afromonkey says:

      yes i am starting to also agree with you and i learned smileys : D 😎 👿 😡 😆 😀 🙂 😦 😮 😉 😕 😳 :mrgreen: 🙄 😐 8) 😯 💡 . im happy cause i accomplished something

  17. octy12 says:

    Chris is a joke, he obviously doesn’t care enough about EE to continue regular updates. He doesn’t even stay connected with his fans, how about telling us why the chats not out yet?

  18. Westley says:

    Yeah…. I’ve been coming back everyday to look for an ETA or update or SOMETHING. I understand you are busy Chris… but us beta players are growing more and more antsy. =)
    Thanks man.
    Keep up the great progress.

  19. Freud says:

    Hi.

    I had 100 gems, so I pressed “Get PRO !” or something like this.
    Now, I can play the beta, but I don’t have the bricks, the smilies, …

    Please, help me 😦

    • well i already have cus his stupid shit is making chat not free and pppl withought beta are geting picked on and iv freakin had it so make beta free or ima post it on every sight with this game you fag…im totaly on your side

  20. Um chris you spelled better wrong is
    8) to allow for beTTTer testing each beta…
    and you wrote
    December ->30<- 2010
    and can you make it snow on everybodyedts.com plz plz AND GUST PUT CHAT ON LIVE AND GO TO xat.com/SGAcrew or gust click on my name :mrgreen:

  21. pinky72 says:

    hey WHO made this website everybody edits im loving it your the best!!!!!!!!!!!!! your making new stuff and its brobbaly my favarite game on the whole INTERNET and i think you sud be able to likemake a weather thing were you can make it sunny,raining,snowing,fog you no that stuff please EVERYBODY EDITS is MINT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  22. Ray says:

    Hey, Chris.
    My Beta smileys and chat don’t work. When I change my face, on the face icon it shows what I picked, but the other users can’t see it.
    And when I chat, nothing comes up.

  23. MY CAPS ON EVER… DONT WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! e9

Leave a comment