38 thoughts on “Beta Version 0.8.0.0 Is online

  1. br00t4lity says:

    Hey chris. Love the new interface. but it took me quite a while to figure out how to save my level. You might want to add somewhere on the page on how to save ur level with the new interface.

  2. please release the beta mode, the old version is very bad, so I’d like to use new things, I do not pay because I’m broke, please release the beta so that you will make many people happy!

  3. Mouse says:

    I really like the new beta, new blocks, etc. I was thinking instead of changing one background block at a time, it would be nice to be able to change the entire background color, to white, to light blue for sky, to red etc. perhaps something similar to Microsoft paint would help, for instance a tool to draw a filled in square or circle of blocks, or make it not filled in. I would like more tools that would speed up the level creating process. New beta is cool though.

  4. Lucas says:

    Make water in the game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Pleaze!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Christian says:

    hey look creators its so unfair to others that other are beta! just look at everyone else? do you think that they are all beta? so why dont you make beta free or instead ban beta from everybody edits! so for all fuckin others it will be all FUCKING FAIR you FUCKING BITCH!

Leave a comment