This week in Everybody Edits, Prison pack and bug fixes

This week we used a lot if time bug fixing the friends system. Hopefully we can have it out in the hands of everyone very soon. The updates to the friends system is still pending release but we got around to releasing the new police smiley and prison pack.

You can now build a real world troll prison

You can now build a real world troll prison

While we are quite happy with the pack, we are working on a fix for the flickering that happens when you move around.

We also finally got around to moving the coins to the decoration layer, such that you no longer can hide a coin by standing on top of it.

Guest fails to troll

Guest fails to troll

 

6 thoughts on “This week in Everybody Edits, Prison pack and bug fixes

  1. will you try to hurry getting the friend system up and going so I can us it. I have a lot of friends who I want to invite but because I can’t I have to wait. :`(

  2. meep805 says:

    I love the new blocks and smiley! They’re so cool! I loved them so much I filled one of my entire worlds with bars awesome set you’ve made!

  3. Since You Are Making New Things About Coins I Have A Suggestion You Should Make : People Don’t Really Get/Collect The Blue Coins In The Game Because They Are Worth Nothing, I Think You Should Make The Blue Coins Worth Something Like The Gold Coins. For Example Give Them A Super Rare Mythical/Whatever Outfit You Could Get By Getting A Rare Blue Coin. This Is Just An Idea But Since You Made The Game So Great You Could Probably Think Of More Better Suggestions Using The Blue Coins. Mines Just An Idea So Think About It Please Because I Want More Outfits And Cool Stuff To Get By Collecting Blue Coins.

  4. Please make the friends system available for ALL EE users. When I heard about it I was sooooooo excited…

    Until I found out that it was for Beta users only…

    Then I was pissed off.

Leave a comment