57 thoughts on “The Everybody Edits Christmas Event

  1. Y’owza, this sounds exciting!

    Sadly, I won’t be able to participate because I’m not Beta, and have no saved worlds yet~

    Also, I have a few questions:
    1. How long will the Beta discount last?
    2. I find it impossible to do ANY of the offers given by $uperRewards. Gambit was smoother, and overall easier than it. Will we be getting somthing like it by New Years? (Hoping the $5 Beta will last long enough to be able to snag a few gems and get it. :D)

    Thanks in advance~

  2. Hey chris I want some clarification. ML crew claim that if you vote for them they will give you one free smiley. I want to know if this is true and if it is true how to they do it. Thank you!

  3. bigfatsnoozy says:

    Finally! I won’t sign up though, I want to see what other people can do…
    I kind of got a late start anyways. Does size matter?

  4. i made a christmas level, and i want to enter it in the contest. I’ll just change the art and make it a new year level. Is that alright? (I won’t delete the christmas tree though, russian have new year trees!

  5. hey, can someone please help me? i just joined the beta.
    But i was in a room “Run fore the gods”. They where trolling to catch us, and then everything was gone. Can some1 please tell how they do that?

    (my english is bad, i know)
    greetz laub

  6. I know this unrelated but i want to get my idea out.
    Chris I know you cant lower the price for big spender without making a lot of people mad by maybe you could add five smileys with the big spender and make it the big spender smiley package for the same price and give everyone who already has the big spender the other ones too.

Leave a comment