74 thoughts on “Everybody Edits 0.8.0.0 Preview

  1. John says:

    Will the cost of beta be lowered to 5 dollars? Or at least make the people who donated less than 10 have to pay the difference. It’s not fair that someone who only payed a penny gets to use it while we have to pay 10 freaking bucks!

      • John says:

        I haven’t donated, nor do I plan to buy beta until the cost is lowered. Like I said before, somep people only payed 1 penny to get the BETA features, while the rest of us now have to pay 10 FREAKING DOLLARS, which might not be much to you, but for most of the kids out there that’s quite a bit. Not to mention that most of us don’t have paypal because we don’t have a credit card, and the parents have their reasons not to get it for the kid.

      • Vadim says:

        John,
        I’m 13 and $10 is not that much at all. You do not understand how much it costs Chris to keep a server running with all of the traffic that we generate. Chris needs the money to support the game.

  2. Quicksilver(Urunberkay12) says:

    Chris Benjaminsen giving 13 Dolars everyday for only the game and forum.Can’t spare 9.95$?I can spare.But i need to deposit 10 doalrs to my PayPal acc.

  3. Devona says:

    Wow, this is awesome. I’l get beta next week.There is one huge problem in EE… It keeps kicking people out. If you could fix that, all of my friends will be very greatful to you ^^ thanx

    • willard b says:

      yea when some one gets a brick on them the server rejects them and so it kicks them out or something i personaly dont want that glitch removed because i use it to kick key campers from my level and cant wait to meet up with you on beta my level is usualy willard b something (i chang it every now and then) 🙂

  4. willard b says:

    one ?, i have bad internet (DSL wi-fy) and i like to save my level more ofen then when im leaveing my level/ world (because sometimes i lose conetion with the DSL server) so does that put presure on the EE server and or is it part of my constant lag problem (and i know EE alredy gets 4000+ plays per day and that has to be stressful on EE)?

  5. willard b says:

    one ?, i have bad internet (DSL wi-fy) and i like to save my level more ofen then when im leaveing my level/ world (because sometimes i lose conetion with the DSL server) so does that put presure on the EE server and or is it part of my constant lag problem (and i know EE alredy gets 4000+ plays per day

  6. bubbadoo says:

    ummm i have an annoying glitch ive posted it on konger gate 3 times because it keeps getting ignored but the problom is that when i try to joing a room it just sends me back to the menu but rarely it will let me play 1 certain server but nothing else its very annoying and i want it fixed!

      • NickC.Stout says:

        chris u need to add this From:rlfo: we want a tchat.
        clans with clan worlds 2x sise.
        and an inviter so u can send an invite to your world
        and lvl,s + story mode hwere you can lvl up and get accses to more smileys
        plus medals like crowns some hwo stand on map and some only the owner or editer can give
        and over head names and a pointer tool so u can on other players and get an option menu with name lvl and friend + guild invite.
        and gold that you collect in story mode can be used in shop

      • NickC.Stout says:

        so culd u do tht we need a chat-bar for everybody edits and we need a regestration and logon and names above our head plz i will only play this 1 day a year if u dont

  7. It would be really great if you made it were a persons facebook account and simple login accounts could be corrolatted or joine together so someone that cant use the facebook login at some places can use the simple login and not have to pay twice.

  8. Matthew McChristian says:

    can you give me beta for free because i’m only 10 and my parents said no and i wanna save my level and change the code in case some ruiners come in

  9. rlfo says:

    we want a tchat.
    clans with clan worlds 2x sise.
    and an inviter so u can send an invite to your world
    and lvl,s + story mode hwere you can lvl up and get accses to more smileys
    plus medals like crowns some hwo stand on map and some only the owner or editer can give
    and over head names and a pointer tool so u can on other players and get an option menu with name lvl and friend + guild invite.
    and gold that you collect in story mode can be used in shop

  10. willard b says:

    chris ive found a glitch im suprised no one has noticed, but in unlocked levels you can use blue and regular coins, or is that intentional

  11. Sean Sully says:

    Hi Chris. I love everybody edits! Its so fun. I’m willing to wait patiently for beta to be free. But my problem is that on a Macbook, I’ve visited a few different websites, buy it doesn’t load. I know I have Adobe Flash but not sure about Java enabled. Do you know why it won’t work?

  12. Greg says:

    I am SOOOOO confused…i am seeing people with colorful auras around them when they are in god mode…what does that mean and how do you get that?

Leave a comment