Like Tower Defense games? Then you will love One Man Army!

So! As you guys must have realized by know, I have a lot of friends who makes games. Yet one of these friends, just released a new game into beta called One Man Army.

You would do both me and Robert, who made the game a big favor, if you would go play the game and report any bugs / issues you find in his forum

Below some screenshots to get you all excited about this game 😉

OMG Zombies!

You must admit that looks fun!

What are you waiting for go play it now!

Click here to play the game already!

9 thoughts on “Like Tower Defense games? Then you will love One Man Army!

  1. ratburntro44 says:

    This is not related to this post, but I have a question for you, Chris.

    Why did you take out the option to play as guest? This is annoying, as I give link to my levels to some of my friends, but now they have to create an account just to play it. I think you should add the guest option back into the free game.

  2. chris its my birthday today and i have not got much for my birthday i asked my parent (my mom cause my dad died for real)for 50 bucks on my birthday to spend on everybody edits and she said no and since its my birthday i was wondering if you can do something special for me i just turned 12…

Leave a comment