My Resignation

As of today, I (TOOP) will no longer be a part of the Everybody Edits staff. This resignation serves as not only the termination my staff position, but also my retirement from participating within the game as a community member. I will not go into detail about the reasons behind my departure, as my loyalty to the game remains a priority.
I look back upon the past 6 years, from building and playing worlds to being the lead designer, with fondness. It’s something I will always cherish. Thanks for the great times, everybody.

2 thoughts on “My Resignation

Leave a Reply

