Announcement – Streaming world building start to finish

Hi guys,

Assuming everything goes right, I’ll be streaming building a level from start to finish, together with Lictor666, Kiraninja, and Stagecrew.
The viewers get to decide a theme, we create it and open it to the public later. It’ll most likely be a very easy level because harder ones take a lot more time to test. I’ll be giving live commentary as well.

Last time I built a level from start to finish it took about 6 hours, but we’ll see how much time I need or when I fall asleep.
It’s an experiment for now but if it’s well received I may do it more frequently.

Where?
http://www.twitch.tv/everybodyedits/

When?
Friday 23rd of October 2015
7PM GMT+1 to … whenever we finish.

If you have any suggestions before starting, also let me know.

2 thoughts on “Announcement – Streaming world building start to finish

Leave a Reply

