There’s a new Guardian in town!

TheSource85 Hi everyone, today I’ve had the pleasure of becoming a new guardian to the game!

A little bit about myself: I’m 30 years old, an IT professional (system administrator, technical application management (DBA), PHP developer) and I love to play musical instruments..

Please don’t spam me with pointless questions; I do like to be a little nuts sometimes, but I’m also very serious about a lot of stuff. I’m just a guardian, not a moderator, so I can’t do stuff other then keeping peace or kick spammers.

Enjoy the game and be nice!

4 thoughts on “There’s a new Guardian in town!

  1. “Hi guys (and girls of course), today I’ve had the pleasure of becoming a new guardian to the game!
    As a guardian, I expect to be worshiped and praised.. but you don’t really have to :p (depends on how much you like your life)

    A little bit about myself:

    I’m 30 years old (yes OLD), an IT professional (system administrator, technical application management (DBA), PHP developer) and I LOVE to play musical instruments.. But I’m not going to tell which 😛 You’ll have to guess..

    Furthermore, I don’t like to be spammed with any pointless time consuming stuff, but I LOVE nonsense 😀

    Questions? You may ask them..
    Answers? You may give them..
    You also may expect answers from me, but I don’t guarantee it so prepare to be disappointed.

    That’s all folks!”
    What happen to original post?

  2. The thing here is: No matter how you can handle the game, no matter your contributions, no matter your jobs and skills, no matter if you’re trained, no matter if you have what it takes to be a mod or guardian! The only thing that matters is your age.
    Damn it, 10 people of 30-40 years old people managing a game for kids? Can even teenagers or teens help on the game development? If all depends of the age, forget it!
    I’m 14 meaning that i will never be a part of the staff, even if i could help in a good way to the developers. No matter if you’re not a hater or an ass-kisser, they will never select you.

    By: HabboGame
    To: All EE players under 21

Leave a Reply

